Distributors

International Wines & Craft Beer
100 Gilbert Dr
Alabaster, AL 35007

Todd Edmundson
T: (205) 945-7101
E: todde@international-wines.com
W: www.iwinebeer.com

Stem Wine Company
2750 S 18th Pl #120
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Ryan McLaughlin
T: (602) 795-7836
E: ryan@stemwinecompany.com
W: www.stemwinecompany.com

•••

Young’s Market
2515 E Rose Garden Ln # 1
Phoenix, AZ 85050

Micah Anders
T: (602) 233-1900
E: MicahAnders@youngsmarket.com
W: www.youngsmarket.com

The German Wine Collection
3141 Tiger Run Ct, Suite 113
Carlsbad, CA 92010

T: info@thegwc.com

Classic Beverage Company
6489 E 39th Ave
Denver, CO 80207

Bruce Kampman
T: (303) 825-1360
E: bkampman@classicbevco.com
W: classicbevco.com

Sang de la Terre
4107 Kennett Pike
Wilmington, DE 19807

Robert Panzer
T: (302) 753-7553
E: robertpanzer@hotmail.com

Terroir Selections
5370 NW 35th Terrace,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Kyle Greene
O: (954) 942-7218
E: orders@terroir-selections.com

Avant Partir
2870 N. Berkeley Lake Road, Suite 8
Duluth, GA 30096

James Murray
T: (770) 232-9947
E: jrm@avantpartir.com
W: apartir.weebly.com

155 Kapalulu Pl #300
Honolulu, HI 96819

Dan Fullick
T: (808) 591-8825
E: dan.fullick@sgws.com
W: southernglazers.com

JW Thorton Wine Imports
401 Lewis St # A
Ketchum, ID 83340

Mark Ervin
T: (208) 726-3876
E: markervin@jwtwine.com

•••

Vehr’s Distributing
6528 S 216th St
Kent, WA 98032

Ty Rallo
T: (206) 763-6064
E: TyR@vehrsinc.com
W: vehrsdistributing.com

Maverick Wine Company
1101 N Ellis Street
Bensenville, IL 60106

Ian Louisignau
T: (630) 860-4600
E: ilouisignau@maverickwine.com
W: www.maverickwine.com

World of Wine
6268 La Pa Trail
Indianapolis, IN 46268

David Davis
T: (317) 390-4481
E: david@aworldofwines.com
W: www.aworldofwines.com

Okoboji Wines
3570 Dolphin Drive Southeast
Iowa City, IA 52240

Steve Lorenz
T: (319) 354-3708
E: slorenz@okobojiwines.com
W: www.okobojiwines.com

•••

Okoboji Wines
P.O. Box 376
Okobiji, IA 51355

Mark Reed
T: (712) 336-3492
W: www.okobojiwines.com

Standard Beverage
14415 West 106th Street
Lenexa, KS 66215

Alex Brophy
T: (800) 999-8797
E: alex.brophy@stdbev.com
W: www.standardbeverage.com

•••

Hand Crafted Wine & Spirits
17501 W 98th Street #46-27
Lenexa, KS 66219

PJ Angell
T: (913) 829-4500
E: pjangell@handcraftedwines.net
W: www.handcraftedwines.net

Cutting Edge Selections-Ohio HQ
2940 Highland Ave Suite#180
Cincinnati, OH 45212

Ann Boucher
T: (513) 561-8555
E: annboucher@sbcglobal.net
W: www.cuttingedgeselections.com

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
111 Riverbend Drive
St Rose, LA 70087

Nina Tramuta
T: (504) 443-8600
E: ntramuta@sgws.com
W: www.southernglazers.com

Pine State Beverage
100 Enterprise Avenue
Gardiner, ME 04345

Sam Brown
T: (800) 452-4633
E: SBrown@PineStateTrading.com
W: www.pinestatebeverage.com

Boston Wine Company
30 Dane St
Somerville, MA 02143

Tony Morello
T: (617) 666-5939
E: Tony.Morello@bostonwine.com
W: www.winebow.com

Little Guy Wine & Spirits
373 Victor Street
Highland Park, MI 48203

Antoine Przekop
T: (313) 453-2200
E: antoine@littleguywine.com
W: www.littleguywine.com

•••

Rave Associates
260 Metty Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Joe Cariera
T: (734) 761-7702
E: jcariera@raveassociates.net
W: www.raveassociates.com

Small Lot Wine
2110 Lyndale Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55405

Marcus Hanson
(612) 466-0096
E: marcus@smalllotwine.com
W: smalllotwine.com

Mad Vines & Spirits
644 Church Rd, Suite 7
Madison, MS 39110

Zack McLeod
T: (601) 259-4436
E: zack@madvines.com
W: www.madvines.com

Pinnacle Imports-St Louis
1681 Walton Road
Overland, MO 63114

Bill Kniep
T: (314) 645-1010
E:  bkniep@pinnacle-imports.com
W: pinnacleimports.homestead.com

•••

Pinnacle Imports-Kansas City
2001 Pennsylvania Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64108

Rich Zellich
T: (816) 799-0000
E:  rkzellich@gmail.com
W: pinnacleimports.homestead.com

•••

Major Brands
6701 Southwest Avenue
St Louis, MO 63143

James Hallett
T: (314) 645-1843
E:  James.Hallett@majorbrands.com
W: www.majorbrands.com

George’s Distributing
2782 Broadwater Ave
Helena, MT 59602

Chelsey Frank
T: (406) 442-3980
E: chelseyg@mt.net
W: www.georgesdistributing.com

Breakthru Beverage (NV South)
1849 W Cheyenne Ave North,
Las Vegas, NV 89032

Shalom Davidson
T: (702) 735-9141
E: sdavidson@breakthrubev.com
W: www.breakthrubev.com

•••

Encore Beverage (NV North)
8125 White Fir Circle, Suite C2
Reno, NV 89523

Mark Baldwin
T: (844) 404-9463
E: mark@encorebeverage.com
W: encorebeverage.com

Fiasco Fine Wines
20 Bisbee Ct
Santa Fe, NM 87508

Tom Wolinski
T: (505) 438-2500
E: tom@fiascowine.com
W: www.fiascowine.com

Advintage Distributing
110 Sunrise Center Drive
Thonasville, NC 27360

Henri Gabriel
T: (336) 313-5011
E: henri@advintagedistributing.com
W: www.advintagedistributing.com

•••

Ocean South Imports
5825 Triangle Dr Ste 103
Raleigh, NC 27617

Steve Sommerville
T: (919) 924-1594
E: steve.oceansouth@gmail.com
W: www.oceansouthimports.com

Field Blend Selections
1133 Broadway
New York, NY 10010

Jake Halper
T: (646) 998-3414
E: jake@fieldblendselections.com
W: www.fieldblendselections.com

Cutting Edge Selections
2940 Highland Ave Suite #180
Cincinnati, OH 45212

Ann Boucher
T: (513) 561-8555
E: annboucher@sbcglobal.net
W: www.cuttingedgeselections.com

•••

Vintage Wine Distributor
6555 Davis Industrial Parkway
Solon, OH 44139

Laura Landoll
T: (440) 248-1750
E: lmmeyers@gmail.com
W: www.vintwine.com

Artisan Fine Wine & Spirits
6516 East 12th Street
Tulsa, OK 74112

Tracia Forrest
T: (918) 805-5497
E: tracia@artisanfinewineandspirits.com
W: www.artisanfinewineandspirits.com

Vehr’s Distributing
11411 SE Foster Rd #200
Portland, OR 97266

Ty Rallo
T: (503) 241-5180
E: TyR@vehrsinc.com
W: vehrsdistributing.com

The Wine Merchant
301 E Church Rd #F
King of Prussia, PA 19406

Stan Bowers
T: (610) 239-7400
E: stan@thewinemerchantltd.com
W: yardenwines.com

Advintage Distributing
9570 William Aiken Avenue
Ladson, SC 29456

Casey Lee
T: (843) 225-2005
E: casey@advintagedistributing.com
W: www.advintagedistributing.com

Aleksey’s of Chattanooga
4295 Cromwell Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Chris Bratcher
T: (423) 648-7675
E: chris@aoc-tn.com

•••

Southern Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
6290 Shelby View Drive
Memphis, TN 38134

Marne Anderson
T: (901) 363-5555
E: Marne.Anderson@sgws.com
W: www.southernglazers.com

Souther Glazer’s Wine & Spirits
2001 Diplomat Drive
Farmers Branch, TX 75234

Colin Shaw
T: (972) 277-2000
E: colin.shaw@sgws.com
W: www.southernglazers.com

Youngs Market
2180 1300 E #500
Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Ericka Story
T: (801) 886-0096
E: estory@youngsmarket-ut.com
W: www.youngsmarket.com

Calmont Beverage
308 Industrial Ln
Barre, VT 05641

Lynne Beade
T: (802) 223-3281
E: lynn@calmontbeverage.com
W: www.calmontbeverage.com

Robins Cellars
9878 Maryland Drive
Richmond, VA 23233

Alex Carr
T: (804) 346-5060
E: acarr@therobinscellars.com 
W: www.robinscellars.com

Vehr’s Distributing
6528 S 216th St
Kent, WA 98032

Ty Rallo
T: (206) 763-6064
E: TyR@vehrsinc.com
W: vehrsdistributing.com

•••

Prime Wine & Spirits
7848 S 202nd St
Kent, WA 98032

Kevin O’Sullivan
T: (253) 872-4888
E: kevin@primewineandspirits.com

Capitol-Husting
12001 West Carmen Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53225

Lauren Haas
T: (414) 353-1000
E: lauren.haas@capitol-husting.com
W: www.capitol-husting.com

Utah HQ
Youngs Market
2180 1300 E #500
Salt Lake City, WY 84106

Isaiah Perez
T: 
(801) 886-0096
E: iperez@youngsmarket-wy.com
W: www.youngsmarket.com